Skip To Main Content

Calendar

All classes will start 1 hour later EVERY Wednesday morning!

Jefferson Office 360.457.4231
Transportation 360.452.9714

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
NO SCHOOL
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Backwards Day (PTO)
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
NOME Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
PAHS
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
NOME State Qualifier Concert
-
PAHS
PTO Meeting 6:00
-
Thu, Feb 8
School Board Meeting
-
Lincoln Center
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
School Board Meeting
-
Lincoln Center
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Mis Match Day
-
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2